Lisa Laratta

Lecturer, UT Live Design and Production

Lana Lesley

Lecturer, Acting

WIN 1.110

Kirk Lynn

Associate Professor, Playwriting and Directing

John D. Murchison Fellow in Fine Arts

Fellow of Bennett Cerf Regents Professorship in Writing

WIN 1.160

Karen L. Maness

Lecturer and Charge Scenic Artist, Texas Performing Arts

PAC 3.416

Gesel R. Mason

Co-Area Head, Dance

Associate Professor, Dance

WIN 2.132E

Earnest Mazique

Technical Coordinator for the B. Iden Payne Theatre and Integrated Media Shop Supervisor

WIN B.124