Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Primary tabs

Nanette Acosta

Nanette Acosta, Assistant Professor of Practice and Costume Production Director, UT Live Design
email  nanette.acosta@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 512-471-0642
office location  WIN 2.308

Corey Allen, Visiting Assistant Professor, Acting
email  corey.allen@austin.utexas.edu
office location  B.104G

woman in glasses and red shirt

Megan Alrutz, Associate Department Chair
email  malrutz@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 512-232-6383
office location  WIN 2.164

Charles O. Anderson, Associate Department Chair

black and white headshot of michael avila

Michael Ávila, Assistant Professor of Instruction, Drama and Theatre for Youth and Communities / UTeach Theatre
email  michael.avila@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 512-232-5290
office location  WIN B.104H

Annie Baker, Associate Professor of Practice, Playwriting/Directing
email  anna.baker@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 1.124

Image of Raquel Barreto

Raquel Barreto, Associate Professor, UT Live Design
email  raquel.barreto@austin.utexas.edu

beckham headshot small

Andrea Beckham, Associate Professor of Practice, Dance
email  a.beckham@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 512-232-5332
office location  WIN 2.132C

Cristóbal Bianchi, Lecturer, Arts Administration and Management
email  cristobalbianchi@utexas.edu

man with gray hair smiling

William Bloodgood, Associate Professor of Practice, UT Live Design
email  w.bloodgood@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 1.158

bonin headshot reszied

Paul Bonin-Rodriguez, Associate Professor, Performance as Public Practice
email  pbonrod@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 512-232-5310
office location  WIN 2.162

Buchanan new headshot

Jason Barr Buchanan, Lecturer, UT Live Design
email  jason.buchanan@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN B.104J

W. Scott Bussey, Technical Director of Design & Technology at the UT Theatre Dept.

W. Scott Bussey, Technical Director, Texas Performing Arts
email  sbussey@texasperformingarts.org
telephone 512-471-0951
office location  PAC 2.204

charlotte canning against grey background

Charlotte Canning, Professor, Performance as Public Practice / Head, Oscar G. Brockett for Theatre History and Criticism
email  charlottecanning@utexas.edu
telephone 512-232-5338
office location  WIN 2.158

Woman with dark hair in front of aqua background

Quetta Carpenter, Assistant Professor of Practice, Acting
email  quetta.carpenter@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 512-232-5391
office location  WIN 1.132

Barbara Chisholm headshot

Barbara Chisholm, Lecturer, Acting
email  barbara.chisholm@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN B.130

cloyes headshot blue background

Rusty Cloyes, Associate Professor of Practice, UT Live Design
email  rustycloyes@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 512-232-5339
office location  WIN 2.119

rust background eric headshot

Eric Colleary, Lecturer, Performance as Public Practice
email  ecolleary@utexas.edu
telephone 512-475-6502

Leah Cox headshot

Leah Cox, Associate Professor, Dance
email  leah.cox@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.115

Pages

Back to top