Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Zeinab Al Zuhairi, Senior Administrative Associate
email  zeinab.alzuhairi@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-7978
office location  WIN 1.154

Sarah Aldridge, Draper, Design and Technology
email  saldridge@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.308

megan bommarito headshot in front of grey backdrop

Megan Bommarito, Communications Coordinator
email  megan.bommarito@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5328
office location  WIN 1. 144

cropped headshot dossett

Lara Dossett, Lecturer, Drama and Theatre for Youth and Communities
email  laradossett@utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6728
office location  WIN B.104B

gholston in black in front of tree

Cassie Gholston, Operations and Communications Manager
email  gholston@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5301
office location  WIN 1.144

Andrea Grapko, Graduate Coordinator; Lecturer, Acting
email  andrea.grapko@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN B.104C

Averil Houston, Administrative Associate
email  averil@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-3721
office location  WIN 1.144

Mazique Headshot

Earnest Mazique, Technical Coordinator for the B. Iden Payne Theatre and Integrated Media Shop Supervisor
email  earnest.mazique@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-252-5327
office location  WIN B.124

Kevin Newcomb, IT Coordinator; Manager Media Support Services
email  newcomb@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5305
office location  WIN 2.114

Tanya Olalde, Crafts Artisan, Costume Shop
email  tolalde@austin.utexas.edu

Robert Ramirez Updated Headshot

Robert Ramirez, Interim Chair, Associate Professor
email  tdchair@austin.utexas.edu

Lizeth Salinas, Finance Manager
email  lizeth@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5317
office location  WIN 1.154

Natasha Small

Natasha Small, Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator
email  tadadmissions@utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-2741
office location  WIN 1.126

David Tolin Headshot

David Tolin, Associate Technical Director
email  david.tolin@austin.utexas.edu
office location  PAC 2.216A

Darcy Weberg, Costume Shop Assistant Supervisor
email  dweberg@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.170

Poua Yang, Master Draper, Costume Shop
email  poua.yang@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-0641
office location  WIN 2.310

zapatero headshot

Liliana Zapatero, Administrative Assistant
email  liliana.zapatero@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-9402
office location  WIN 1.144

Back to top