Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Nanette Acosta

Nanette Acosta, Lecturer and Costume Shop Supervisor, Design and Technology
email  nanette.acosta@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.308

Sarah Aldridge, Lecturer and Draper, Design and Technology
email  saldridge@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.308

woman in glasses and red shirt

Megan Alrutz, Associate Professor, Drama and Theatre for Youth and Communities
email  malrutz@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-6383

man with dark hair

Jeremy Arnold, Lecturer, Dance
email  JeremyArnold@utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6295
office location  WIN B.104J

Tatiana Artis, Executive Assistant, Office Manager
email  tatiana.artis@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5318
office location  WIN 1.144A

black and white headshot of michael avila

Michael Avila, Lecturer, Drama and Theatre for Youth and Communities
email  michael.avila@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN B.104H

beckham headshot small

Andrea Beckham, Senior Lecturer, Dance
email  a.beckham@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5332
office location  WIN 2.132C

man with gray hair smiling

William Bloodgood, Senior Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  w.bloodgood@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN B.104B

bonin headshot reszied

Paul Bonin-Rodriguez, Associate Professor, Performance as Public Practice
email  pbonrod@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5310
office location  WIN 2.112

Kriston Brown

Kriston Brown, Administrative Assistant and Assistant to the Chair
email  kriston@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-5793
office location  WIN 1.142

W. Scott Bussey, Technical Director of Design & Technology at the UT Theatre Dept.

W. Scott Bussey, Technical Director, Texas Performing Arts
email  sbussey@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-0951
office location  PAC 2.204

charlotte canning against grey background

Charlotte Canning, Professor, Performance as Public Practice / Head, Oscar G. Brockett for Theatre History and Criticism
email  charlottecanning@utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5338
office location  WIN 2.158

Andrew Carlson, Clinical Assistant Professor at the UT Theatre and Dance Dept.

Andrew Carlson, Clinical Assistant Professor
email  andrewiancarlson@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  765-409-0478
office location  WIN 1.110

Jessica Champion, Building Manager, ABT Coordinator
email  jesschamp@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-2668
office location  WIN 1.144

Barbara Chisholm-Faires, Lecturer, Acting
email  barbara.chisholm@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN B.130

Betty Chlystek, Draper, Costume Shopoffice location  WIN 2.170

Christian headshot small

Pamela Christian, Associate Professor, Acting
email  pc@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5313
office location  WIN 1.126

Pages