Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Nanette Acosta

Nanette Acosta, Assistant Professor of Practice and Costume Production Director, Design and Technology
email  nanette.acosta@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.308

woman in glasses and red shirt

Megan Alrutz, Associate Professor, Drama and Theatre for Youth and Communities
email  malrutz@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-6383

Charles O. Anderson, Associate Professor, Dance

black and white headshot of michael avila

Michael Avila, Assistant Professor of Instruction, Drama and Theatre for Youth and Communities
email  michael.avila@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN B.104H

beckham headshot small

Andrea Beckham, Associate Professor of Practice, Dance
email  a.beckham@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5332
office location  WIN 2.132C

Cristóbal Bianchi, Lecturer, Arts Administration and Management
email  cristobal.bianchi@utexas.edu

man with gray hair smiling

William Bloodgood, Associate Professor of Practice, Design and Technology
email  w.bloodgood@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN B.104B

megan bommarito headshot in front of grey backdrop

Megan Bommarito, Communications Coordinator
email  megan.bommarito@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5328
office location  WIN 1. 144

bonin headshot reszied

Paul Bonin-Rodriguez, Associate Professor, Performance as Public Practice
email  pbonrod@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5310
office location  WIN 2.112

Kriston Brown

Kriston Brown, Administrative Assistant and Assistant to the Chair
email  kriston@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-5793
office location  WIN 1.142

W. Scott Bussey, Technical Director of Design & Technology at the UT Theatre Dept.

W. Scott Bussey, Technical Director, Texas Performing Arts
email  sbussey@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-0951
office location  PAC 2.204

charlotte canning against grey background

Charlotte Canning, Professor, Performance as Public Practice / Head, Oscar G. Brockett for Theatre History and Criticism
email  charlottecanning@utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5338
office location  WIN 2.158

Andrew Carlson, Clinical Assistant Professor at the UT Theatre and Dance Dept.

Andrew Carlson, Assistant Professor of Instruction
email  andrewiancarlson@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  765-409-0478
office location  WIN 1.110

Woman with dark hair in front of aqua background

Quetta Carpenter, Assistant Professor of Practice, Acting
email  quetta.carpenter@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5391
office location  WIN 1.132

Jessica Champion, Building Manager, ABT Coordinator
email  jesschamp@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-2668
office location  WIN 1.144

Barbara Chisholm-Faires, Lecturer, Acting
email  barbara.chisholm@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN B.130

cloyes headshot blue background

Rusty Cloyes, Associate Professor of Practice, Design and Technology
email  rustycloyes@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5339
office location  WIN 2.119

rust background eric headshot

Eric Colleary, Lecturer, Performance as Public Practice
email  eric.colleary@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-6502

Photo: Kathy Whittaker

Jeremy Cudd, Assistant Professor of Practice, Acting
email  jeremylcudd@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5391
office location  WIN B.128

Pages