Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

rust background eric headshot

Eric Colleary, Lecturer, Performance as Public Practice
email  eric.colleary@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-6502

Photo: Kathy Whittaker

Jeremy Cudd, Assistant Professor of Practice, Acting
email  jeremylcudd@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5391
office location  WIN 2.117

curran headshot on blue background

Tina Curran, Assistant Professor of Practice, UTeach Dance
email  tinacurran@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-6583
office location  WIN 2.132A

Christin Davis looking at camera

Christin Sawyer Davis, Assistant Professor of Practice, Acting
email  christin.davis@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN B.128

black and white headshot davison

Natasha Davison, Lecturer, Arts Management and Administration
email  natashadavison@austin.utexas.edu

Katie Dawson

Katie Dawson, Assistant Professor, Drama and Theatre for Youth and Communities
email  kathryndawson@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5314
office location  WIN 2.160

man in blue suit

Douglas Dempster, Dean, College of Fine Arts
email  cofadean@austin.utexas.edu

Steve Dietz, Professor of Playwriting and Directing at the UT Theatre and Dance Dept.

Steven Dietz, Professor, Playwriting and Directing
email  sjdietz@utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5311
office location  WIN 1.124

cropped headshot dossett

Lara Dossett, Lecturer, Drama and Theatre for Youth and Communities
email  laradossett@utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6728
office location  WIN B.104B

douglas headshot profile

Lucien Douglas, Associate Professor, Acting
email  l.douglas@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5307
office location  WIN 1.116

Rachel Durkin-Drga, Associate Director, Programming and Production
email  rdurkindrga@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-0638

Jeff Ellinger, Lecturer and Lighting Supervisor, Texas Performing Arts
email  jellinger@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-0675
office location  PAC 1.150

engleman image profile

Liz Engelman, Lecturer, Playwriting and Directing
email  lizengelman@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-0360
office location  WIN B.104F

gholston in black in front of tree

Cassie Gholston, Operations and Communications Manager
email  gholston@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5301
office location  WIN 1.144

gionfriddo headshot

Erica Gionfriddo, Lecturer, Dance
email  eg@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.115

man smiling in tweed jacket

James Glavan, Professor, Design and Technology
email  jglavan@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.156

Andrea Grapko, Graduate Coordinator; Lecturer, Acting
email  andrea.grapko@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN B.104C

habeck headshot

Michelle Habeck, Associate Professor, Design and Technology
email  mhabeck@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5470
office location  WIN 2.142A

Dr. Matthew Hinsley

Matthew G. Hinsley, Lecturer, Arts Administration and Management
email  matthew@matthewhinsley.com

Pages

Back to top