Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Richard Isackes, Professor of Design and Technology

Richard Isackes, Professor, Design and Technology
email  isackes@utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.142C

man with short hair in front of garden headshot

J.E. Johnson, Lecturer, Design and Technology; Scenic Studio Supervisor, Texas Performing Arts
email  jjohnson@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-0630
office location  PAC 2.216B

Omi Osun Joni L. Jones, Associate Professor of Performance as Public Practice

Omi Osum Joni L. Jones, Professor, Performance as Public Practice
email  jonijones@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-1784
office location  GWB 3.134

Sondra Lomax, Lecturer, Dance
email  lomax@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6468

lynn headshot resized

Kirk Lynn, Associate Professor, Playwriting and Directing
email  kirklynn@utexas.edu
office location  WIN 1.160

maness headshot updated

Karen Maness, Lecturer and Charge Scenic Artist, Texas Performing Arts
email  kmaness@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-9145
office location  PAC 3.416

Mason Headshot by Enoch Chan

Gesel R. Mason, Associate Professor
email  gesel.mason@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5331
office location  WIN 2.132E

Mazique Headshot

Earnest Mazique, Technical Coordinator for the B. Iden Payne Theatre and Integrated Media Shop Supervisor
email  earnest.mazique@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-252-5327
office location  WIN B.124

Karen Munnelly

Karen Munnelly, Director of Professional Programs and Lecturer
email  karen.munnelly@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7036
office location  DFA 1.103A

Kevin Newcomb, IT Coordinator; Manager Media Support Services
email  newcomb@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5305
office location  WIN 2.114

Tanya Olalde, Crafts Artisan, Costume Shop
email  tolalde@austin.utexas.edu

ortel headshot

Sven Ortel, Assistant Professor of Practice, Design and Technology
email  svenortel@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-9399
office location  WIN 2.316

Francie Ostrower, Professor of Performance as Public Practice

Francie Ostrower, Professor, Arts Management and Policy
email  fostrower@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5342
office location  SRH 3.326

dorothy headshot

Dorothy O'Shea Overbey, Assistant Professor of Practice, Dance
email  dorothyoverbey@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  917-434-6958
office location  WIN 2.132B

Kathy Panoff, Associate Dean, Senior Lecturer
email  kpanoff@austin.utexas.edu

Paul Headshot

Sara L. Paul, Lecturer
email  slp852@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.115

Carolina Perez, Assistant Professor of Practice, Design and Technology
email  carolina.perez@austin.utexas.edu
office location  DFA 2.4

Robert Ramirez Updated Headshot

Robert Ramirez, Interim Chair, Associate Professor
email  tdchair@austin.utexas.edu

Rossen headshot to the side

Rebecca Rossen, Associate Professor, Performance as Public Practice
email  r-rossen@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-7153
office location  WIN 2.166

Pages

Back to top