Jason Barr Buchanan

Lecturer, UT Live Design and Production

WIN B.104J

W. Scott Bussey

Technical Director, Texas Performing Arts

PAC 2.204

Charlotte Canning

Professor, Performance as Public Practice / Head, Oscar G. Brockett for Theatre History and Criticism

Professor, Center for Women's and Gender Studies

Frank C. Erwin, Jr. Centennial Professor in Drama

WIN 2.158

Quetta Carpenter

Head, Acting

Assistant Professor, Acting

WIN 1.132

Rusty Cloyes

Co-head, UT Live Design and Production

Co-head, B.A. in Theatre and Dance

Associate Professor of Practice, UT Live Design and Production

WIN 2.119

Eric Colleary

Lecturer, Performance as Public Practice

Cline Curator of Theater and Performing Arts

Leah Cox

Associate Professor, Dance

WIN 2.115

Tina Curran

Assistant Professor of Instruction, UTeach Dance

WIN 2.132A

Madge Darlington

Assistant Professor of Instruction, Performance as Public Practice

WIN B.104J