Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

man with beard smiling

Robert Ramirez, Associate Professor, Acting
email  robertramirez@austin.utexas.edu

Rossen headshot to the side

Rebecca Rossen, Associate Professor, Performance as Public Practice
email  r-rossen@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-7153
office location  WIN 2.166

Lizeth Salinas, Finance Manager
email  lizeth@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5317
office location  WIN 1.154

KJ Sanchez, Associate Professor of Playwriting and Directing

KJ Sanchez, Associate Professor, Playwriting/Directing
email  kjsanchez@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 1.162

Arce headshot

Roxanne Schroeder-Arce, Associate Professor, Drama and Theatre for Youth and Communities
email  roxanne@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-7345
office location  WIN 1.125

Shaw Headshot

Patrick Shaw, Assistant Professor of Practice
email  patrickshaw@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN B.104E

shea in blue shirt headshot

Andrew Shea, Professor, Radio-Television-Film
email  andrewshea@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-5303
office location  CMA 6.124A

sara simons headshot in front of trees

Sara Simons, Assistant Professor of Instruction, Drama and Theatre for Youth and Communities
email  sara.simons@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN B.112

Natasha Small

Natasha Small, Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator
email  tadadmissions@utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-2741
office location  WIN 1.126

Rebecca Switzer, Prop Shop supervisor

Rebecca Switzer, Prop Shop Supervisor, Texas Performing Arts
email  rswitzer@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-0624
office location  PAC 1.208

Lisa Thompson, Associate Professor of Performance as Public Practice

Lisa B. Thompson, Associate Professor, Performance as Public Practice
email  lbthompson@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-4656
office location  GWB 4.122

David Tolin Headshot

David Tolin, Associate Technical Director
email  david.tolin@austin.utexas.edu
office location  PAC 2.216A

Darcy Weberg, Costume Shop Assistant Supervisor
email  dweberg@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.170

Poua Yang, Master Draper, Costume Shop
email  poua.yang@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-0641
office location  WIN 2.310

zapatero headshot

Liliana Zapatero, Administrative Assistant
email  liliana.zapatero@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-9402
office location  WIN 1.144

Pages

Back to top