Michelle Habeck

Head, UT Live Design and Production

Associate Professor, UT Live Design and Production

WIN 2.142A

Carolyn Hardin

Lecturer and Associate Prop Shop Supervisor, Texas Performing Arts

Jason Lee Huerta


Operations Manager, Fabrication at Texas Performing Arts

PAC 2.216A

J.E. Johnson

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design and Technology

Scenic Studio Supervisor, Texas Performing Arts

PAC 2.216B

Lisa Laratta

Lecturer, UT Live Design and Production

Lana Lesley

Lecturer, Acting

WIN 1.110

Kirk Lynn

Associate Professor, Playwriting and Directing

John D. Murchison Fellow in Fine Arts

Fellow of Bennett Cerf Regents Professorship in Writing

WIN 1.160

Karen L. Maness

Lecturer and Charge Scenic Artist, Texas Performing Arts

PAC 3.416