The 2017 Cohen New Works Festival

The 2017 Cohen New Works Festival

new works festival graphic with details about the 2017 festival


2017 Roster

Press and Reviews 

Celebrating Creative Innovation with The Cohen New Works Festival (March 31, 2017) 

Student Play Gives Voice to Struggles of Syrian Refugees (April 4, 2017) 

UT Austin Harness Crowdfunding to Propel Research and Student Initiatives and Competitions (April 6, 2017) 

2017 Team 

Faculty Co-Producers: Quetta Carpenter, Rusty Cloyes, Liz Engelman, Kirk Lynn and Lawrence Bennett. 

The Cohen New Works Festival Executive Committee: Megan Tabaque, Kailey Nunley, Dack Justiz, Reed Neal, Ashton Murphy, Shimshon Zeevi, Grayson Rosato, Hannah Wolf, Claire Stephen, Kimberly Belflower, Kamyle Smith, Lizzette Chapa, Graham Schmidt, Kelsey Vidic, Kevin Poole, Lilly Stafford, Natalie Laboda, Sam Provenzano, E.L. Hohn and Anna Ingram. 


Back to top