Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Sarah Aldridge, Lecturer and Draper, Design and Technology
email  saldridge@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.308

Tatiana Artis, Executive Assistant, Office Manager
email  tatiana.artis@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5318
office location  WIN 1.144A

Kriston Brown

Kriston Brown, Administrative Assistant and Assistant to the Chair
email  kriston@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-5793
office location  WIN 1.142

Jessica Champion, Building Manager, ABT Coordinator
email  jesschamp@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-2668
office location  WIN 1.144

Betty Chlystek, Draper, Costume Shopoffice location  WIN 2.170

cropped headshot dossett

Lara Dossett, Lecturer, Drama and Theatre for Youth and Communities
email  laradossett@utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6728
office location  WIN B.112

gholston in black in front of tree

Cassie Gholston, Director of Marketing
email  gholston@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5301
office location  WIN 1.113

Andrea Grapko, Graduate Coordinator
email  andrea.grapko@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN B.104C

Allison Lowery

Allison Lowery, Lecturer and Wig and Makeup Specialist, Design and Technology
email  alowery@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.318

Kevin Newcomb, IT Coordinator; Manager Media Support Services
email  newcomb@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5305
office location  WIN 2.114

Tayna Olalde, Crafts Artisan, Costume Shop
email  tolalde@austin.utexas.edu

black and white shot salinas

Lizeth Salinas, Finance Manager
email  lizeth@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5317
office location  WIN 1.154

semenov in front f blue

Patricia Semenov, Administrative Associate
email  patricia.semenov@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-7978
office location  WIN 1.154

Natasha Small

Natasha Small, Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator
email  tadadmissions@utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-2741
office location  WIN 1.126

David Tolin, Associate Technical Director
email  david.tolin@austin.utexas.edu
office location  PAC 2.216A

Darcy Weberg, Costume Shop Assistant Supervisor
email  dweberg@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.170