Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Tatiana Artis, Executive Assistant, Office Manager
email  tatiana.artis@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5318
office location  WIN 1.144A

Jessica Champion, Building Manager, ABT Coordinator
email  jesschamp@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-2668
office location  WIN 1.144

gholston in black in front of tree

Cassie Gholston, Director of Marketing
email  gholston@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5301
office location  WIN 1.113

Andrea Grapko, Graduate Coordinator
email  andrea.grapko@austin.utexas.edu

Kevin Newcomb, IT Coordinator; Manager Media Support Services
email  newcomb@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5305
office location  WIN 2.114

black and white shot salinas

Lizeth Salinas, Finance Manager
email  lizeth@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5317
office location  WIN 1.154

semenov in front f blue

Patricia Semenov, Administrative Associate
email  patricia.semenov@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-7978
office location  WIN 1.154

woman in bright red in front of brick wall

Natasha Small, Guest Artist Liaison and Event Coordinator
email  nlsmall@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5316
office location  WIN 1.144E