Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Nanette Acosta

Nanette Acosta, Lecturer and Costume Shop Supervisor, Design and Technology
email  nanette.acosta@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.308

Sarah Aldridge, Lecturer and Draper, Design and Technology
email  saldridge@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.308

Headshot photo of William Bloodgood

William Bloodgood, Senior Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  w.bloodgood@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN B.104B

W. Scott Bussey, Technical Director of Design & Technology at the UT Theatre Dept.

W. Scott Bussey, Technical Director, Texas Performing Arts
email  sbussey@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-0951
office location  PAC 2.204

cloyes headshot blue background

Rusty Cloyes, Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  rustycloyes@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5339
office location  WIN 2.119

Rachel Durkin-Drga, Associate Director, Programming and Production
email  rdurkindrga@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-0638

Jeff Ellinger, Lecturer and Lighting Supervisor, Texas Performing Arts
email  jellinger@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-0675
office location  PAC 1.150

man smiling in tweed jacket

James Glavan, Professor, Design and Technology
email  jglavan@austin.utexas.edu

habeck headshot

Michelle Habeck, Associate Professor, Design and Technology
email  mhabeck@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5470
office location  WIN 2.142A

Richard Isackes, Professor of Design and Technology

Richard Isackes, Professor, Design and Technology
email  isackes@utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.142C

man with short hair in front of garden headshot

J.E. Johnson, Scenic Studio Supervisor, Texas Performing Arts
email  jjohnson@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-0630
office location  PAC 2.216B

Allison Lowery

Allison Lowery, Lecturer and Wig and Makeup Specialist, Design and Technology
email  alowery@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.318

maness headshot updated

Karen Maness, Lecturer and Charge Scenic Artist, Texas Performing Arts
email  kmaness@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-9145
office location  PAC 3.208

Mickey headshot with fabric

Susan Mickey, Professor, Design and Technology
email  msmickey@utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5232
office location  WIN 1.158

ortel headshot

Sven Ortel, Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  svenortel@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-9399
office location  WIN 2.304

Carolina Perez, Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  carolina.perez@austin.utexas.edu
office location  DFA 2.4

Matthew Smith, Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  matt.smith@austin.utexas.edu

Rebecca Switzer, Prop Shop supervisor

Rebecca Switzer, Prop Shop Supervisor, Texas Performing Arts
email  rswitzer@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-0624
office location  PAC 1.208

Jeanette Yew, Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  jyew@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN B.104F