Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Bennett Texas profile

Lawrence Bennett, Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  lbbennett504@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-7080
office location  WIN 1.3S3A

Headshot photo of William Bloodgood

William Bloodgood, Senior Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  w.bloodgood@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN B.104B

cloyes headshot blue background

Rusty Cloyes, Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  rustycloyes@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5339
office location  WIN 2.119

man smiling in tweed jacket

James Glavan, Professor, Design and Technology
email  jglavan@austin.utexas.edu

habeck headshot

Michelle Habeck, Associate Professor, Design and Technology
email  mhabeck@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5470
office location  WIN 2.142A

William Henry, Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  wrh257@utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-8163
office location  WIN 2.154

Richard Isackes, Professor of Design and Technology

Richard Isackes, Professor, Design and Technology
email  isackes@utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.142C

Mickey headshot with fabric

Susan Mickey, Professor, Design and Technology
email  msmickey@utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5232
office location  WIN 1.158

ortel headshot

Sven Ortel, Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  svenortel@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-9399
office location  WIN 2.304

Barbara Pope, Senior Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  barbarapope@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-4436
office location  WIN B.104D

Austin Shirley, Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  austin_shirley@hotmail.com
telephone  830-285-3013

Matthew Smith, Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  matt.smith@austin.utexas.edu

Paul Toprac, senior lecturer for Design and Technology

Paul Toprac, Senior Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  topcat@cs.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-9574