Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Jacobs Jenkins headshot

Branden Jacobs-Jenkins, Associate Professor of Practice, Playwriting

man with short hair in front of garden headshot

J.E. Johnson, Lecturer, Design and Technology; Scenic Studio Supervisor, Texas Performing Arts
email  jjohnson@texasperformingarts.org
telephone 512-471-0630
office location  PAC 2.216B

Sondra Lomax, Lecturer, Dance
email  lomax@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 512-471-6468

lynn headshot resized

Kirk Lynn, Associate Professor, Playwriting and Directing
email  kirklynn@utexas.edu
telephone 512-527-4118
office location  WIN 1.160

Karen Maness headshot

Karen L. Maness, Lecturer and Charge Scenic Artist, Texas Performing Arts
email  kmaness@texasperformingarts.org
telephone 512-471-9145
office location  PAC 3.416

Tori Marshall headshot

Tori Marshall, Senior Administrative Associate
email  victoria.marshall@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 512-232-2668
office location  WIN 1.144

Mason Headshot by Enoch Chan

Gesel R. Mason, Associate Professor
email  gesel.mason@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 512-232-5331
office location  WIN 2.132E

Mazique Headshot

Earnest Mazique, Technical Coordinator for the B. Iden Payne Theatre and Integrated Media Shop Supervisor
email  earnest.mazique@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 512-252-5327
office location  WIN B.124

Rachel Meador, Lecturer, Dance

Kevin Newcomb, IT Coordinator; Manager Media Support Services
email  newcomb@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 512-232-5305
office location  WIN 2.114

Tanya Olalde, Crafts Artisan, Costume Shop
email  tolalde@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 512-471-9167
office location  WIN 2.304

ortel headshot

Sven Ortel, Associate Professor of Practice, UT Live Design
email  svenortel@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 512-232-9399
office location  WIN 2.316

dorothy headshot

Dorothy O'Shea Overbey, Assistant Professor of Practice, Dance
email  dorothyoverbey@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 917-434-6958
office location  WIN 2.132B

black and white photo of a man with long hair pulled back and a beard, wearing glasses, a suit top and a tie

Phillip D. Owen, Lecturer, UT Live Design
email  phillip.owen@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN B104.A

Sydney Pattillo headshot

Sydney Pattillo, Marketing Assistant
email  sydney.pattillo@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 1.144

prendergast headshot

Ryan Prendergast, Lecturer, Performance as Public Practice
email  ryan.prendergast@austin.utexas.edu
office location  MRH M 3.110

Robert Ramirez Updated Headshot

Robert Ramirez, Department Chair, Professor
email  tdchair@austin.utexas.edu

Reynoso headshot

Josafath Reynoso, Assistant Professor, UT Live Design
email  josafathr@austin.utexas.edu

Magda Riley, Lecturer, Dance

Pages

Back to top