Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

black and white shot salinas

Lizeth Salinas, Finance Manager
email  lizeth@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5317
office location  WIN 1.154

KJ Sanchez, Associate Professor of Playwriting and Directing

KJ Sanchez, Associate Professor, Playwriting/Directing
email  kjsanchez@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN B.104H

Arce headshot

Roxanne Schroeder-Arce, Assistant Professor, Drama and Theatre for Youth and Communities
email  roxanne@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-7345
office location  WIN 1.125

semenov in front f blue

Patricia Semenov, Administrative Associate
email  patricia.semenov@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-7978
office location  WIN 1.154

sharir in glasses close up in office

Yacov Sharir, Professor, Dance
email  sharir@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5333
office location  WIN 2.132D

shea in blue shirt headshot

Andrew Shea, Professor, Acting
email  andrewshea@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-5303
office location  CMA 6.124A

Austin Shirley, Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  austin_shirley@hotmail.com
telephone  830-285-3013

Sara Simons, Lecturer, Theatre Studies
email  sara.simons@nyu.edu
office location  WIN 1.162

woman in bright red in front of brick wall

Natasha Small, Guest Artist Liaison and Event Coordinator
email  nlsmall@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5316
office location  WIN 1.144E

Matthew Smith, Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  matt.smith@austin.utexas.edu

Lisa Thompson, Associate Professor of Performance as Public Practice

Lisa B. Thompson, Associate Professor, Performance as Public Practice
email  lbthompson@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-4656
office location  GWB 4.122

Paul Toprac, senior lecturer for Design and Technology

Paul Toprac, Senior Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  topcat@cs.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-9574

Pages