Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Richard Isackes, Professor of Design and Technology

Richard Isackes, Professor, Design and Technology
email  isackes@utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.142C

man with short hair in front of garden headshot

J.E. Johnson, Scenic Studio Supervisor, Texas Performing Arts
email  jjohnson@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-0630
office location  PAC 2.216B

Omi Osun Joni L. Jones, Associate Professor of Performance as Public Practice

Omi Osum Joni L. Jones, Professor, Performance as Public Practice
email  jonijones@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-1784
office location  GWB 3.134

koenning cropped headshot

Lyn Koenning, Lecturer, Acting
email  lynk@utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-3721
office location  WIN B.104E

Sam Lipman, Lecturer, Dance
email  samuel.lipman@utexas.edu

Sondra Lomax, Lecturer, Dance
email  lomax@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6468

Allison Lowery

Allison Lowery, Lecturer and Wig and Makeup Specialist, Design and Technology
email  alowery@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.318

lynn headshot resized

Kirk Lynn, Assistant Professor, Playwriting and Directing
email  kirklynn@utexas.edu
office location  WIN 1.160

maness headshot updated

Karen Maness, Lecturer and Charge Scenic Artist, Texas Performing Arts
email  kmaness@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-9145
office location  PAC 3.208

Mickey headshot with fabric

Susan Mickey, Professor, Design and Technology
email  msmickey@utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5232
office location  WIN 1.158

Amissa Miller, Lecturer, Drama and Theatre for Youth and Communities
email  amissa.miller@austin.utexas.edu
office location  SSB 5.412

Kevin Newcomb, IT Coordinator; Manager Media Support Services
email  newcomb@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5305
office location  WIN 2.114

Tayna Olalde, Crafts Artisan, Costume Shop
email  tolalde@austin.utexas.edu

ortel headshot

Sven Ortel, Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  svenortel@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-9399
office location  WIN 2.304

Francie Ostrower, Professor of Performance as Public Practice

Francie Ostrower, Professor, Public Policy
email  fostrower@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5342
office location  SRH 3.326

Kathy Panoff, Director and Associate Dean, Texas Performing Arts
email  kpanoff@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-0395

Sara Paul, Lecturer, Dance

Carolina Perez, Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  carolina.perez@austin.utexas.edu
office location  DFA 2.4

Pages