Faculty Directory

Primary tabs

Sondra Lomax, Lecturer, Dance
email  lomax@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6468

Allison Lowery, Teaching Artist for Texas Performing Arts

Allison Lowery, Teaching Artist, Texas Performing Arts
email  alowery@texasperformingarts.org

lynn headshot resized

Kirk Lynn, Assistant Professor, Playwriting and Directing
email  kirklynn@utexas.edu
office location  WIN 1.160

Mickey headshot with fabric

Susan Mickey, Professor, Design and Technology
email  msmickey@utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5232
office location  WIN 1.158

ortel headshot

Sven Ortel, Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  svenortel@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-9399
office location  WIN 2.304

Francie Ostrower, Professor of Performance as Public Practice

Francie Ostrower, Professor, Public Policy
email  fostrower@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5342
office location  SRH 3.326

Kathy Panoff, Director and Associate Dean, Texas Performing Arts
email  kpanoff@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-0395

Barbara Pope, Senior Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  barbarapope@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-4436
office location  WIN B.104D

Robert Ramirez

Robert Ramirez, Associate Professor, Acting
email  robertramirez@austin.utexas.edu

Patricia Risser, Costume Shop Supervisor
email  prisser@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-0642
office location  WIN 2.308

Rossen headshot to the side

Rebecca Rossen, Associate Professor, Performance as Public Practice
email  r-rossen@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-7153
office location  WIN 2.166

KJ Sanchez, Associate Professor of Playwriting and Directing

KJ Sanchez, Associate Professor, Playwriting/Directing
email  kjsanchez@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN B.104H

Arce headshot

Roxanne Schroeder-Arce, Associate Professor, Drama and Theatre for Youth and Communities
email  roxanne@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-7345
office location  WIN 1.125

sharir in glasses close up in office

Yacov Sharir, Professor, Dance
email  sharir@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5333
office location  WIN 2.132D

shea in blue shirt headshot

Andrew Shea, Professor, Acting
email  andrewshea@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-5303
office location  CMA 6.124A

Austin Shirley, Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  austin_shirley@hotmail.com
telephone  830-285-3013

Sara Simons, Lecturer, Theatre Studies
email  sara.simons@nyu.edu
office location  WIN 1.162

Pages