Faculty Directory

Primary tabs

man in blue suit

Douglas Dempster, Dean, College of Fine Arts
email  cofadean@austin.utexas.edu

Steve Dietz, Professor of Playwriting and Directing at the UT Theatre and Dance Dept.

Steven Dietz, Professor, Playwriting and Directing
email  sjdietz@utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5311
office location  WIN 1.124

cropped headshot dossett

Lara Dossett, Lecturer, Drama and Theatre for Youth and Communities
email  laradossett@utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-6728
office location  WIN B.112

douglas headshot profile

Lucien Douglas, Associate Professor, Acting
email  l.douglas@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5307
office location  WIN 1.116

Rachel Durkin-Drga, Associate Director, Programming and Production
email  rdurkindrga@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-0638

Jeff Ellinger, Teaching Artist, Texas Performing Arts
email  jellinger@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-0675
office location  PAC 1.150

engleman image profile

Liz Engelman, Lecturer, Playwriting and Directing
email  lizengelman@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-0360
office location  WIN B.104F

man smiling in tweed jacket

James Glavan, Professor, Design and Technology
email  jglavan@austin.utexas.edu

laura headshot bw

Laura Gutiérrez, Associate Professor, Performance as Public Practice
email  lauragutierrez@utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.162

habeck headshot

Michelle Habeck, Associate Professor, Design and Technology
email  mhabeck@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5470
office location  WIN 2.142A

William Henry, Lecturer, Design and Technology
email  wrh257@utexas.edu
telephone  512-475-8163
office location  WIN 2.154

Richard Isackes, Professor of Design and Technology

Richard Isackes, Professor, Design and Technology
email  isackes@utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.142C

man smiling at camera

Coleman A. Jennings, Professor, Drama and Theatre for Youth and Communities
email  coleman.a.jennings@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-232-5324
office location  WIN 1.158

man with short hair in front of garden headshot

J.E. Johnson, Scenic Studio Supervisor
email  jjohnson@texasperformingarts.org
telephone  512-471-0630
office location  PAC 2.216B

Omi Osun Joni L. Jones, Associate Professor of Performance as Public Practice

Omi Osum Joni L. Jones, Professor, Performance as Public Practice
email  jonijones@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-1784
office location  GWB 3.134

David Justin, Associate Professor, Dance
email  davidjustin@austin.utexas.edu

koenning cropped headshot

Lyn Koenning, Lecturer, Acting
email  lynk@utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-3721
office location  WIN B.104E

lazraus cropped

Joan Lazarus, Professor, Drama and Theatre for Youth and Communities
email  jlazarus@austin.utexas.edu
telephone  512-471-5793

Pages