Faculty Directory

Primary tabs

Katie Dawson

Katie Dawson, Assistant Professor, Drama and Theatre for Youth and Communities
email  kathryndawson@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 512-232-5314"> 512-232-5314
office location  WIN 2.160

man in blue suit

Douglas Dempster, Dean, College of Fine Arts
email  cofadean@austin.utexas.edu

Steve Dietz, Professor of Playwriting and Directing at the UT Theatre and Dance Dept.

Steven Dietz, Professor, Playwriting and Directing
email  sjdietz@utexas.edu
telephone 512-232-5311"> 512-232-5311
office location  WIN 1.124

cropped headshot dossett

Lara Dossett, Lecturer, Drama and Theatre for Youth and Communities
email  laradossett@utexas.edu
telephone 512-471-6728"> 512-471-6728
office location  WIN B.112

douglas headshot profile

Lucien Douglas, Associate Professor, Acting
email  l.douglas@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 512-232-5307"> 512-232-5307
office location  WIN 1.116

Rachel Durkin-Drga, Associate Director, Programming and Production
email  rdurkindrga@texasperformingarts.org
telephone 512-471-0638"> 512-471-0638

Jeff Ellinger, Lecturer and Lighting Supervisor, Texas Performing Arts
email  jellinger@texasperformingarts.org
telephone 512-471-0675"> 512-471-0675
office location  PAC 1.150

engleman image profile

Liz Engelman, Lecturer, Playwriting and Directing
email  lizengelman@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 512-471-0360"> 512-471-0360
office location  WIN B.104F

man smiling in tweed jacket

James Glavan, Professor, Design and Technology
email  jglavan@austin.utexas.edu

habeck headshot

Michelle Habeck, Associate Professor, Design and Technology
email  mhabeck@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 512-232-5470"> 512-232-5470
office location  WIN 2.142A

MIllie Heckler, Lecturer, Dance
email  mihe@austin.utexas.edu

Richard Isackes, Professor of Design and Technology

Richard Isackes, Professor, Design and Technology
email  isackes@utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.142C

man with short hair in front of garden headshot

J.E. Johnson, Scenic Studio Supervisor, Texas Performing Arts
email  jjohnson@texasperformingarts.org
telephone 512-471-0630"> 512-471-0630
office location  PAC 2.216B

Omi Osun Joni L. Jones, Associate Professor of Performance as Public Practice

Omi Osum Joni L. Jones, Professor, Performance as Public Practice
email  jonijones@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 512-471-1784"> 512-471-1784
office location  GWB 3.134

koenning cropped headshot

Lyn Koenning, Lecturer, Acting
email  lynk@utexas.edu
telephone 512-471-3721"> 512-471-3721
office location  WIN B.104E

Sam Lipman, Lecturer, Dance
email  samuel.lipman@utexas.edu

Sondra Lomax, Lecturer, Dance
email  lomax@austin.utexas.edu
telephone 512-471-6468"> 512-471-6468

Allison Lowery

Allison Lowery, Lecturer and Wig and Makeup Specialist, Design and Technology
email  alowery@austin.utexas.edu
office location  WIN 2.318

Pages